Covid 19 Update August 2021

Fel Group Plant Production is closed until Alert Level 3.

Street Furniture Temporary Quoting Provision August 2021


All other departments Sales/Accounts/Estimating/Drawing are currently operational and working from home.

Contacts:

Our mainline is working although transferring calls has been a challenge. Below are direct contacts to our staff:

Accounts: Allan 021 856 118  allan@felgroup.co.nz

CEO: Peter Goodwin 021 255 5084 peter.g@felgroup.co.nz

Street Furniture Sales:  

Auckland and North 

Tarun Ram 021 800 741 tarun@felgroup.co.nz

Waikato/BOP/Taranaki

Cath Larsen 021 869 741 cath@felgroup.co.nz

Lower North Island and South Island

Craig Woolhouse 027 339 0000  craig@felgroup.co.nz


Fabrication Sales:

Colin Mason 021 826 148 colin@felgroup.co.nz

David Bell  021 120 2482  dave@felgroup.co.nz